Diary of a Wookiee: Getting Medieval on Springfield

Hehe I thought I’d never find this…For all you guys who love tapped out, like me x

The Simpsons Tapped Out Addicts

Oi Oi Oi!  How are all my favorite vikings, mages, elf lords, goblins, orcs and hobbits doing?  Anyone geeking out with me right now?

So unless you’ve been living in a bunker for fear of the unknown, you know that a Clash of Clans (CoC) Parody is upon us in TSTO.  While I’ve read mixed reviews about this new event, I give EA an A+ for doing something no one was expecting. As far as requests from tappers go, I don’t think I ever saw someone say they should bring elements of a strategy game to TSTO.  Admittedly I don’t hang around too much on other forums (who has the time?) but I’d remember seeing that because my first response would have been “Oh dear Jebus, please no!”

2014-08-19 12.35.00

View original post 1,190 more words

Leave a Reply

