Let’s kill the guy who invented stairs.

Funniest story I’ve read in a long time :’D Seriously, guys, well worth a read!

filthy wanderlust

I don’t know who invented stairs, neither am I aware around which century this innovation arose, but I would like to throttle the man (it was probably a man) who decided that human beings desperately needed stairs in their lives. In fact, I am currently working on building a time machine so that I could go back and discourage the fool and save the countless people who have been in stair-related accidents. Hey, do you smell that…? That smell of bitter contempt that just wafted through your computer/tablet/phone screen? Yep, that is the smell of my rant. 

So I decided to go out for a little wander today. I left the house with no specific plans, and by the time I got to my destination (it ended up being a shopping mall) I was like, what the heck, let’s watch a movie. (Dawn Of The Planet Of The Apes was fucking…

View original post 617 more words

Leave a Reply

